2019 Officer and Executive Elections

The ballots have been cast and our incoming 2019 Officers and Executives will be:

Captain: Mike Kane

1st Lt: Steve Emanuel

2nd Lt: Angie Roche

Sergeant: Jason Dougherty

Safety Officer: Gregg Rieck

Engineer: Steve Ciangetti

President: Angie Roche

Vice President: Caitlin Dougherty

Admin: Christine Nardi

Digital Information Officer: Steve Ciangetti

Chaplain: Mike Kane

Trustee: Aundrea Munt

Trustee: Angie Roche

Congrats to all and thank you to all of our current officers for your hard work in 2018!

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out